Red Sunset Over Boats Kosal Studio

Clouds come floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher storm, but to add color to my sunset sky

I may skip some of my working hours just to capture a gorgeous sunset view (please don’t tell my boss about this). I am working near a seaport, for this reason, right out of my office window, I can have a nice peaceful view of the beautiful sunset across the operating seaports. It’s not a public place for people to go there and absorb this beauty of the golden sunset. Therefore, for me, it’s an advantage, I feel really grateful for this gift so much from my work. I can almost see various sceneries of a sunset in the evening, they are not at all times the same, it’s unique every day, it’s shining its most beauty moment just in a blink of an eye, you may never notice that the golden sun disappears that fast until I tell you so.

Scene of sunset over vessels
Clouds come floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher storm but to add color to my sunset sky.

Click to download this image

Silhouette of crane and vessel at seaport on sunset
Silhouette of crane and vessel at seaport on sunset
boats
cargo
container
container vessels
crane
dawn
dock
hamburg
harbor
transportation system
vehicle
vessel
watercraft
horizon
background
awesome
vacation
sea in evening
sea coast
sea sunset view
see view
sky
sunset area
sunset sky
travel
calm
sea natural
sea sunset horizon
summer nature
summer sunset
summer time
sea picture
sunset landscape
ocean
paradise
jetty
sea sunset image
sea postcard
black
amazing
Leave a Reply

